About Us > Contact Us

Management Team

Library Director

Sandy Whitmer 630/393-1171 x118

director@warrenville.com

 

Administrative Assistant

Jackie Davis 630/393-1171 x119

jackie@warrenville.com

 

Systems Administrator / Trainer

Cynthia Makowski 630/393-1171 x103

trainer@warrenville.com

 

Head of Adult Services

Leila Heath 630/393-1171 x106

leila@warrenville.com

 

Head of Circulation Services

Patty Dybala 630/393-1171 x102

patty@warrenville.com

 

Head of Technical Services
Lou Carlile 630/393-1171 x116

lou@warrenville.com

 

Head of Youth Services

Sue Larson 630/393-1171 x110

sue@warrenville.com

 

#